[在大韓民国日本大使館] 日本と韓国における空間線量率の掲載を始めましたsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

image.png

こんにちは、@yasuです。

在大韓民国日本大使館のホームページで、日本と韓国における空間線量率の掲載が始まりました。

日本と韓国における空間線量率の掲載を始めました。
https://www.kr.emb-japan.go.jp/people/news/jisin_news_monitoring.html

東日本大震災のときに、私は仙台で被災しました。そのときは、毎日、空間線量を確認しては、高いときには外出をひかえ、子どもたちにも言い聞かせました。

その時よりも今のソウルの方が高いのには驚いています。

image.png

在大韓民国日本大使館のホームページなので、韓国には多くの日本人が各地に住んでいるので、ソウルだけではなく、原発の近くの都市や、春川のような地方都市でも測定して結果を公表して欲しいなと思ったりしています。

今回、在大韓民国日本大使館がこのような情報を公開することは、客観的に状況を把握できるので、とても良いことだと思いました。

Sort:  

Congratulations @yasu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

いいことですね。韓国の人たちも客観的に見てほしいです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82