□足立区生物園 Adachi Park of Living Things

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

今日は子どもを連れて、足立区生物園へ行ってきました。小学生150円、大人300円で、一日とまではいきませんが3〜4時間は過ごせるのでなかなかリーズナブルだと思っています。

長男よりは度胸があると思っていた(期待していた)次男。亀が首を伸ばして泳いでいる姿を見て、不気味に感じたのか泣いていました。。。その後はずっとへっぴり腰。

actifitのアプリを再インストール、今日は10,000歩超えのハズでしたがうまくカウントされず。残念です🤣

Sort:  

いろいろ体験できて、好奇心旺盛の子供たちにはいいところですね^^

yasuさんご無沙汰しています!
このあたりは探せば意外と、安く楽しめる施設やイベントがあります☺

チョウチョさん、綺麗に撮れてますねぇ~
大人300円とはいいですね^^

お弁当と水筒を持っていったので、ほとんどお金を使うことなく過ごせました☺

リーズナブル!屋内なのも雨の日にいいですね。子ども図書館といいうらやましいです。

こちらは天気が悪かったこともあり土日は引きこもってしまい1500歩と笑える歩数になりました😅また明日からウォーキングに励もうと思っています。

外に出ないと本当に歩数伸びませんよね!
こちらも今日は雨、強風と変なお天気で‥ ほとんど家で過ごしてしまいました。本格的に寒くなる前にもう少し出歩きたいです。

下のお子さんが大きくなっていました!水族館は不思議な空間ですよね〜。

お久しぶりです☺そうなんです、1歳半になりました。
水槽はいつまでも眺めていたくなります!

Hi, @ultraseven!

You just got a 4.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @ultraseven, it is nice to see you again, I was wondering how you are doing and thought about the little one, as they grow so quickly. It is nice to see how curious he is about the animals behind the glass. The time when they are so curious and want to learn.

Thank you for such nice gallery and wishing you nice end of the week :)

Hi, @stef1, I was away from posting for a while, because my second son was too energetic and he didn't let me touch my computer. It may be difficult to write every day from now on, but I want to record the growth of children as much as possible.
I am glad that you are fine. I look forward to posting your picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72