You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 足立区生物園 Adachi Park of Living Things

in #japanese5 years ago

Hi @ultraseven, it is nice to see you again, I was wondering how you are doing and thought about the little one, as they grow so quickly. It is nice to see how curious he is about the animals behind the glass. The time when they are so curious and want to learn.

Thank you for such nice gallery and wishing you nice end of the week :)

Sort:  

Hi, @stef1, I was away from posting for a while, because my second son was too energetic and he didn't let me touch my computer. It may be difficult to write every day from now on, but I want to record the growth of children as much as possible.
I am glad that you are fine. I look forward to posting your picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65