Volu-beit in Nagano『#4 Sunset of countryside』長野でボラバイト『4日目 : 田園の夕景』steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago

12865645-27BA-4CC5-B7A5-D530F931CB6D.jpeg

*All images of this post have not been fixed.

*この記事の全ての画像は無加工です。

Volu-beit in Nagano『#4 Sunset of countryside』長野でボラバイト『4日目 : 田園の夕景』


◆前回までの記事はコチラ◆
Volu-beit in Nagano『Preparation』長野でボラバイト『準備編』
Volu-beit in Nagano『#1 CLEANING』長野でボラバイト『1日目 : 掃除』
Volu-beit in Nagano『#2 Edamame beyond beer』長野でボラバイト『2日目 : ビールを超えた枝豆』
Volu-beit in Nagano『#3 Kayak』長野でボラバイト『3日目 : カヤック』


823298C6-5954-489D-9554-33A0A86D837A.jpeg

Volu-beit on day 4. Farmers work early in the morning, but Volu-beit's work begins at 8 in the morning. After doing physical labor, I can sleep very comfortably and I can wake up neatly.

ボラバイト4日目🍀
農家の朝は早いですが、ボラバイターは8時から作業スタートと意外とゆったりしています。肉体労働は夜ぐっすり眠れて、朝はスカッと目覚めるので心地よい朝を迎えることが出来ますね✨

BFE5AA9E-2F7F-4F98-A2C7-9EA7AC538EA0.jpeg

But there is something a bit sad. Because the sun is strong, I have a sunburn. And I have pain in my muscles. OMG!! It may be due to my lack of exercise. haha

In such a condition, I screened 2 tons of weight of Edamame(green soybeans).

もちろんイイことばかりではありません。とにかく日焼けがヒリヒリします。そして、もれなく筋肉痛を頂きます。。。運動不足もありますが😅

そんな状態で2トン分の枝豆をダンレボしました。(ダンレボについてはコチラ)

065CFEED-756F-43CF-BD36-22F6FBACABCA.jpeg

On this day, work finished early :)) So I walked along the field. After a short time, I noticed that the color of the sky will change to a mysterious color.

この日は、早めに仕事が終わったので、近くを散歩することにしました👟✨しばらくすると、空の色が不思議な色に変わっていくことに気がつきました。

DBCDC9BD-F178-459E-B74E-2449A04E7B74.jpeg

7B64E85D-DD59-4091-9701-3E0D211471B0.jpeg

The sky is blue. Clouds will reflect the sunset's light and change into a mysterious pink color. The corn field was also a different scene from the daytime, and my mind relaxed :))

空は青のままで、雲が夕陽の光を反射して不思議なピンク色に変わっていきます。トウモロコシ畑も昼間とはまた違った情景で、心が和みました。

66351CD2-A2BD-4A64-BB2A-BEFD9BDE15E5.jpeg

AC6E1980-7B76-4624-AEFB-A320D194DDBF.jpeg

E7BD5F44-0839-49D8-B4DB-995E374D73B8.jpeg

The local people said this. "Such a sunset is unusual". I was lucky.

地元の人曰く、このような不思議な夕焼けはそうそう見れないとの事でした。滞在中に拝むことが出来てとてもラッキーでした🤞✨

95B54B77-B5CB-4382-8A42-31CBC1323814.jpeg

My sunburn color seems to be a sunset, is not it? haha

僕のこの日焼けも、夕陽みたいでキレイでしょ!?✨笑


◆前回までの記事はコチラ◆
Volu-beit in Nagano『Preparation』長野でボラバイト『準備編』
Volu-beit in Nagano『#1 CLEANING』長野でボラバイト『1日目 : 掃除』
Volu-beit in Nagano『#2 Edamame beyond beer』長野でボラバイト『2日目 : ビールを超えた枝豆』
Volu-beit in Nagano『#3 Kayak』長野でボラバイト『3日目 : カヤック』

LINE4.png

🐢Please Follow🐢

follow

Sort:  

自然の風景がいいですね~( ´∀`)

多少は暑苦しくても、長袖で作業したらいいかもですね(^_^;)
私は田植え時期に顔だけ日焼けして、常に酔っぱらいみたいになりました(笑)

この日焼けをきっかけに、長ズボンに切り替えましたw
顔も焼けますよねー。日焼け止めクリームを塗り忘れたときは悲惨でした笑

確かに、日焼けも夕焼けみたいw

早めに仕事が終わったので、近くを散歩。とてもいいですね^^

散歩、、、同じような景色が続いているのですが、歩きながら変わった場所を探す遊びをしてましたw

夕焼けキレイですね〜☆
足の色も夕焼け色(^^♪

キレイですよねー
夕焼けに見入ってしまって、帰り道は真っ暗でしたがw

何だか日本っぽくなくて良いですね。

それ僕も思いました👀ちょっとディズニー感ありますよねーw

Congratulations @neeeeeeeeeef! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

足えらいことになってますやんwww

おぉー今日はありがとうございました!あまり話せなかったのに、フォローしてくれてありがとうございます!
足は今もズタボロですよ!笑

Congratulations @neeeeeeeeeef! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54