Trip to Australia Pt.2 / オーストラリア旅行記 ②

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

〈 English / 日本語 で書いてます 〉

Did you already see my previous post Trip to Australia Pt.1 ?
Today I'm gonna write Part.2! But I found out that I don't have many pictures of the trip, mostly videos for Instagram stories... ha!

前回のTrip to Australia Pt.1 / オーストラリア旅行記 ①に引き続き今日はその②を書いていきます。つっても全然写真撮ってないことに気づきました(食べ物は撮るのに)。ほとんどインスタのストーリー用の動画だったw

budda.jpg

I went to NGV (The National Gallery of Victoria) since my friend who I just met at a party in Melbourne recommended me to go there strongly again and again (Yes he was drunk haha).
This statue welcomed us at the entrance. I'm sure that lying budda is being annoyed so much by those small Greece statues! haha

Melbourneで友達になった酔っぱらいポーリーのゴリ押しで、その翌日、NGV / ヴィクトリア国立美術館 に行ってきました。結果行ってよかった。とっても面白い。見て下さいこのでっかい大仏。エントランス入ってババーンってはじめに出迎えてくれました。

次。

2018-02-15 12.43.15.jpg

It's just a picture of the city. There are many modern designed buildings. And it was a weekday so working people around...

これはメルボルンの街の一角。オフィス街みたいなところ。変わったビルがいっぱいあって、平日だったからランチ休憩のオフィスワーカーで溢れてたよ。私はその中でビール。

2018-02-16 20.02.24.jpg

A variety store in China town. Pinkish interior and cute merchandises. Many goods are from Japan... you can find them in shops in Harajuku lol

中華街の雑貨屋。内装がピンクですごく可愛かったのでパノラマ撮影。商品はよく見ると原宿なんかの雑貨屋にあるような日本のアイテム多しw

dragon.jpg

They had a lunar new year festival at that time. Dragons everywhere.

ちょうど旧正月だったので、中華街は至る所で獅子舞の大行進。写真は振り向く獅子をキャッチw と、2階に登る獅子。獅子舞の中の人が雑w かぶったまま竹の棒を登るのかと思いきや、人間単体でまず登ってから、下から投げられた獅子舞をキャッチ、その後かぶりーの、写真にちらっと見えてるキャベツにかぶりつく舞を披露。

bp.jpg

BLACK PANTHER night. That was a good movie. I enjoyed! My favorite role is the sista of the king of Wakanda!

ちょうどMARVELの最新作『ブラック・パンサー』が公開日を迎えたので、友達たちとぞろぞろ観に行きました。期待してたほどストーリーは盛り上がった感じはしなかったけど、初めてのオール黒人キャストのヒーロー物なので、世界中でお祭り騒ぎですよね。私が一緒に観に行ったクルーも多様性があったので、みんな超エキサイティングしてました!
ちなみに私のお気に入りのキャストは、ワカンダの王(ブラックパンサー)の妹!

...Phew, I did so many things there but seriously, no pictures but short videos for IG.
I wanted to show me roller skating at my friend's party then hit my butt twice on the ground...
I also wanted to show the great concert, DJ sets and bunch of dance battles of my friend's parties...

ほんともっと色んなことしたんですけど、ブログのこと全く考えてなかったもんで、インスタストーリー用のビデオばっかりで、(;´д`)トホホ…
ローラースケートがコンセプトの楽しいパーティーで調子に乗って滑ってコケてお尻を思いっきり2回も打ち付けたところとかお見せしたかったなぁ〜
ブロックパーティーでの素晴らしいコンサートやDJセット、ダンスバトルもお見せしたかったなぁ〜

今度はちゃんと写真も撮ってきます!笑

______________

Thank you for reading!
🇯🇵 Follow @napomi 🇯🇵

Linked Image

🔻
🔻
🔻

Recent Posts


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51