The Greatest Showman グレイテスト・ショーマン

in #japanese7 years ago

DSC_0579.jpg

I saw the Greatest showman that @kaneni was introduced.
When I watch a movie with ions, I will watch it at the late show after 20 o'clock. It is good to see movies cheaper than usual.

@kaneniさんが紹介されていたグレイテスト・ショーマンを見てきました。
https://steemit.com/japanese/@kaneni/3nldrj
イオンで映画見る時は大体20時以降のレイトショーで見ます。
1300円で見られるし時間的にも見にいきやすいのでありがたいですね。

DSC_0582.jpg

Signboard of Studio Ghibli
Which ghibli work do you like most?

ジブリ作品の看板
みなさんはどのジブリ作品が好きですか?

DSC_0578.JPG

I like Les Miserables starring Hugh · Jackman and I watched this movie many times in the cinema. I also have a DVD.
Recently there are many good works such as "La La Land" even in musical movies.
This musical part of this Greatest showman is very wonderful.
I think that it is good that the completeness of music is high and it is easy to understand with a success story.

I really like the scene of This is me, I heard this song repeatedly.

ヒュー・ジャックマンが主演したレ・ミゼラブルは好きで映画館で何度か見てDVDも持ってます。
特別ミュージカル映画が好きというわけではないのですが「ラ・ラ・ランド」など最近は良い作品が多いですね。
このグレイテスト・ショーマンのミュージカルパートは本当に素晴らしいです。
音楽の完成度が高く、王道のサクセスストーリーで分かりやすいのも良いと思います。
しかし主人公にイラッとしてしまう場面もあって、そこら辺の演出をもっとうまくやってくれればなと思いました。

This is meの場面はとても好きで、この曲何度も繰り返し聞いています。

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

私はもののけ姫が好きです。
小さい頃は怖かったのですが、今はすごい作品だな、と思います(^^♪
グレイテストショーマンまだ見ていないので見てみたいです!

もののけ姫いいですよね。ジブリ作品は何回見ても気づく点があって面白いです。
ミュージカル大丈夫な人ならおすすめです^^

ジブリは千と千尋が特に好きですよ^^
でも私、ミュージカル映画が大好きなんです!!これ観る予定です^^

千と千尋いいですよね。
ミュージカル映画好きなら気に入ると思います^^

This is me いいですよねー。
映画のこの画面泣けました!

This is me いいですよね〜泣けます!

紹介ありがとうございます!!
ミュージカル好きには曲が大事ですよね。
いい曲ばかりだったので、あれからずーっとCD聞いてます

勝手に紹介してしまってすみません(>_<)
良い曲多かったですね。サントラ欲しくなりました。

GreatestShowman最高ですね、今CDを一生懸命聞いています。DVDが出次第購入の積りです、ララランドの人たちがこの作品も手掛け、実際はこちらの方が早かったそうですね。

そうなんですね。ラ・ラ・ランドの人たちが手がけたとは知りませんでした。
良い作品作りますね^^

ジブリ作品は圧倒的に「天空の城ラピュタ」が好きです!!
ミュージカル映画はあまりみたことないですね〜
今度時間あったらみてみたいと思います!

ラピュタもいいですよね。一番好きかもしれません。
ミュージカル映画は好き嫌い分かれますね。ラ・ラ・ランドあたりから入ると良いかもしれません。

おすすめのミュージカル映画教えていただき感謝です!
早速チェックしてみます!

この映画 先週の映画好きの集まりで話題になってました。是非見るべきだと…ここで確信。みます❗️

@kayokoさんも見に行かれてましたね。ミュージカル好きならおすすめです。

ジブリは耳をすませばとハウルです😊

耳をすませばは私も好きです^^ハウルも面白いですよね。

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.50% upvote!
I was summoned by kinakomochi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65