Planet in space 惑星と宇宙

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I've been working on more space watercolors 宇宙水彩画を続けています

withoutstarssmall.jpg

First I have painted the planet and the sky. Then I have added the stars in Photoshop. I thought it was okay-ish, but a friend looked at it and said: "It turned out a little too black and plain boring"...I think he is right :) I will try to use Indigo next ^^

まず、水彩を使って惑星と空を描いて見たのです。星をフォトショップで入れてきました。私的には面白いですが、友人は「黒すぎて、つまらない」と言われました。確かに!次に黒色の代わりにインディゴを使って見たいと思っています。

starsplanetcroped.jpg


Thank you for taking a look :)
Feel free to comment and ask questions. Let me know what you guys think ^^
コメントや質問、意見がありましたらぜひ教えてください^^

fukakosignoff.jpg


I blog about daily life, post my artworks and illustrations :)
Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
The article will be Resteemed by @dropahead Curator - Witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

Thumbs up on the stars!

thanks @karencarrens :) I wanted to add the Pleiades in there but they look too much like a shoe XD

Oh no!!! Booooo to shoes!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36