納豆当選!

in #japanese6 years ago

納豆当選!

あたらしい納豆が送られてきました。

当選品です!

IMG_6199.JPG

IMG_6227.JPG

この納豆はたれが面白くて、押せば出てくるみたいな感じで、袋を切る必要がないので、手が汚れずに済みました!

味も豆が甘くておいしい!タレの醤油味が濃いなど、いろいろいい商品でした!

納豆のタレって開け方がいろいろあるので、そのたびに迷うので、この開け方で統一していただきたいです!

質問ありましたら、コメント欄へ

Please Follow(フォローしてね)
@denjiro

Sort:  

Congratulations @denjiro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

おー!当選おめでとうございます㊗️
いいなぁ〜( ̄▽ ̄)
金のつぶは結構買いますよ。
卵のやつ。
同じのしか買わないので袋のことはあんまし思わないけど、なんで種類で違うのかな?と不思議には思ってました〜!統一されると良いですよね。

Posted using Partiko iOS

タレはまだまだ検討中で、最高の開け方が決まってないんですかねえ?
金の粒シリーズおいしいですよねえ―!

えっ!納豆当選⁈
イイなぁ!うらやましいです。
タレの方式、それはいいですね。開封時に慎重にやらないと飛び散りますもんね。

Posted using Partiko iOS

今年もいろいろ当選してます!
納豆はありがたいです!

おめでとうございます!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございます!
常時買うものが当たるのが一番ありがたいw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76