Don't Panicってどういう意味? - かっこいい英語のちょっとした例文で知ろう#72steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

By @wheatdogg

Don't Panic

パニックにならないで / 落ち着いて

Examples

例文

A: What's the best advice you've ever gotten?

これまででもらった最高のアドバイスは何?

B: Don't panic, and always know where your towel is.

パニックになるな、そして自分のタオルの場所を忘れるな。


A: Oh, great! My computer just locked up!

くそ!俺のパソコンは今フリーズした!

B: Don't panic. All we need to do is reboot it.

落ち着いて。再起動するだけだよ。


How's everything going? Keep up the good work!

Cool English is a Steemit blog where you can get paid to study English.

About John: I'm an American teacher with more than 20 years experience teaching high school physics and math, and almost 10 years teaching English as a Foreign Language in China. I'm old enough to remember watching The Beatles live on The Ed Sullivan Show. I have two grown children and one granddaughter. My hobbies include photography, travel, blogging, cryptocurrencies, and any combination thereof. Hablo español (e português um pouco). 我学习中文。I maintain a blog at www.wheatdogg.com Also, check out my Steemit blog, @wheatdogg

Other Cool English Posts:

「Cool」って、「かっこいい」だけじゃなくて、他の意味もあります "Cool" Doesn't Just Mean "Kakkoii," It Also Has Other Meanings

かっこいい英語ポッドキャスト第1話 / The Cool English Podcast Episode 1 - Why Are Fidget Spinners Popular Everywhere?

英語を習ってお金がもらえるスティーミット - Get Paid To Learn English With Steemit

Sure About That? - かっこいい英語のちょっとした例文#12

Sort:  

OH! Boy! I was panicking alright yesterday when my steemit post multiplied six times! Couldn't delete the post, so a lot of editing work!
Panic and pain!! lol

Cheers.

when you spent the last 2 and half hours building a post post and when it is finally done and you press the post button, steemit returns you a random error, don't publish your post and don't save it too...

I had to sit down in the corner of my room looking to the walls for about 30 min thinking about the purpose of life... XD

Yep. I write everything in a separate app so it’s always saved. I learned that lesson long ago. Steemit isn’t the only place it happens. Sorry to hear you lost your post. RIP.

I thought someone was playing some kind of practical joke! But it was not a joke! Luckily friends told me what to do, but still a lot of work.

Cheers.

Yeah, I almost double posted this post, because an error came up after I posted and it didn’t confirm it was posted. But I opened my blog page in another tab and there it was. Steemit’s been a bit tricky lately.

Nice video
I like it

I just loved the reference !

I am running a decentralized translation project here on steemit.
guess what is its name?
...
...
...

Babel Fish =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50