You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Panicってどういう意味? - かっこいい英語のちょっとした例文で知ろう#72

in #japanese7 years ago

OH! Boy! I was panicking alright yesterday when my steemit post multiplied six times! Couldn't delete the post, so a lot of editing work!
Panic and pain!! lol

Cheers.

Sort:  

when you spent the last 2 and half hours building a post post and when it is finally done and you press the post button, steemit returns you a random error, don't publish your post and don't save it too...

I had to sit down in the corner of my room looking to the walls for about 30 min thinking about the purpose of life... XD

Yep. I write everything in a separate app so it’s always saved. I learned that lesson long ago. Steemit isn’t the only place it happens. Sorry to hear you lost your post. RIP.

I thought someone was playing some kind of practical joke! But it was not a joke! Luckily friends told me what to do, but still a lot of work.

Cheers.

Yeah, I almost double posted this post, because an error came up after I posted and it didn’t confirm it was posted. But I opened my blog page in another tab and there it was. Steemit’s been a bit tricky lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50