SeanyTravels (Japan-Fukuoka) #14 The Magnificent Huis Ten Bosch Part 3

in #japan6 years ago

Today we continue on our adventure in the extremely beautiful and huge Huis Ten Bosch!

Check out a really fun video in the middle too!

20170528_171426.jpg

Follow me and my trusty bike!

20170528_173733.jpg

See that building on the right. It is the tallest building inside the park, and we can get a bird's eye view of everything! I will return to this place in the evening, so I will show you how it is like in the next few posts!

20170528_171658.jpg

There was also a mini carnival being held that day, and I believe there were some design and florist shops. This place is an extension of the flower garden from my previous post! There are just so many gardens around.

I think that this area is quite suitable for wedding photographs.

20170528_171727.jpg

20170528_171926.jpg

20170528_172236.jpg

20170528_172327.jpg

We had to keep close to our schedule so we went on to explore another part of Huis Ten Bosch!

We heard some music in the distance and cycled to this area and stage known as Amsterdam Square. It was probably the most populated area in the park at the moment! Everyone was enthusiastically dancing to the classic retro beat, and to be honest, I also felt like joining in a little. I could feel the beat and groove in my legs. It was a little like Masquarade style as well, as some participants were wearing those masks.

20170528_173223.jpg

Check out the video! The tune is really nice!
I really like the choreograph, and the way the professional dancers on stage were dancing.
And pardon my exclamation in the video as well, I was taken aback by everyone there knowing the dance moves.

And check out the enthusiastic man at the front! He knows his moves!!

Hope you enjoyed the video and the dope beat!

We then left the area before I got hooked on to another song.

spotted another one of those big dogs with long legs
why are there so many of them around here? I don't know
20170528_173656.jpg

We reached this area and if I didn't mention that this was Huis Ten Bosch, you probably would have thought it was somewhere in Europe, right?

20170528_174236.jpg

I posed for the camera in the Gigantic Wooden clog!

20170528_174312.jpg

We took a swing by the port area, but I'm not sure if those boats are in operation.

20170528_174639.jpg

20170528_174745.jpg

It was fun cycling around, but because the duo bike is so huge, it feels like I am falling down when riding around a slope ahaha. We took a rest by Patlabor and had an Onigiri picnic snack before continuing on our adventure in Huis Ten Bosch!

No gundam here, so this will be my obligatory Robot shot!
20170528_175814.jpg

(!steemitworldmap 33.086207 lat 129.786600 long The Magnificent Huis Ten Bosch Part 3 d3scr)

Check out my previous post in this series!
SeanyTravels (Japan-Fukuoka) #13 The Magnificent Huis Ten Bosch Part 2

photo6255859380226467852.jpg



Thanks for Subscribing!.png


For my introduction post please check here!
Where else have I travelled to?
Check Seanytan's SteemitWorldMap!

Sort:  

No windmill...but keep interesting posts coming! :)

stay tuned till my final post, i think I might have a few more windmill photos hehe, at night!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=seanytan
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=seanytravels-japan-fukuoka-14-the-magnificent-huis-ten-bosch-part-3


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love Japón!

it's absolutely the best isn't it?

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Really nice place. Must visit, during a cooler season.
Not too many tourists also.
That robot, you don't know Patlabor???

yea! ahahah its really so big, i still have got alot of photos to post!
HAHA I know i know, i wrote patlabor, i actually studied about patlabor in Japanese media class before, it's abit old school. But overall, the robot theme not really my thing, but I always take photos with the robots in every city HAHA

Nice. Got a curie upvote!!

yes I was so surprised when checking just now! So happy hehe

nice pics! the dancing video was really cool too

yea i really like that beat and groove. sometimes i just have to dance along

A surprise to see a Transformer at the end. The place is not like Japan lols!!! Upvoted!

aahhaha its a 'fake' transformer!

Congratulations @seanytan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44