"Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!!" ROUND 26 !!!!!! [Worldwide Cypher Jam !!] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago (edited)
  • Play the beat I've made for you below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/scratching/whatever you got, over it! I call this one 'harp on'.

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... upvote the jammers and upvote this post!!!!
  • 'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST!
    (Please see previous rounds to see how we do!)

This is lo-fi, quickfire jams!!
THE RAW S** T for the love of it!!!!
... You have until I switch up the beat in 1 week from now!!!
Lets f**kin' jam!!!
wwcjj.png
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
This is jamming in a circle!! ALL are welcome!!

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

logo2.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Here it is! My internet finally speeded up a bit so it only took 45 mins to upload this time, lol!

Man!!!!!!!! This is so dope!!!!! soz for the late reply, been a busy week in the termite mound!!! You spinning these syllables crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BIG UP WILLY G!!!!!!

I just did this weeks entry but my slow assed internet says it will take 2 hours and 50 mins to upload the vid! haha , fuck that!
Im gonna wait till later on or else tomorrow if i fall asleep

I see it!!!!!!

Yeah, I am going to get right on this one haha!! been way busy!!

I have something for round 25, I just don't know if it will be in time or not haha!!

haha!! Yes RED!!!!!!!

Yep won't be till the morning just got to late and I have to work haha unfortunately!!

Dont talk to me about work getting in the way of steemit!!! haha!! I know it well bruv!!!! cant wait to hear the fire you bring!!

Yea then my computer went and crashed, going to make a post about it after work today, and if I can I may just redo round 25 on this loaner laptop if I can find the lyrics for it haha!!

NOOOOOO!!! damn that sux bruv!!! is there still any life in the comp?

Yeah!! I did a full on post about it explaining it all just posted it actually!!

You got a 20.32% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @termitemusic!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Great post! You just got a 5.12% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 12.08% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @termitemusic!

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.64% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @termitemusic!

Wow greate article!
You just got a 11.64% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Ahhhh man bro, as more of an aggressive rapper you're gonna bring the chilled, soft side out of me. Challenge accepted

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!! @burningzeal16 in the house!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84