'switch up the beat!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 24. ] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago

wor2.jpg

Damn!! I love the jam!!!! Peace out to the rappers who make this what it is!!!!
On the beat this week ...

@jaguarpawmu

NUFF RESPECT!!!! THIS IS TOO MUCH DOPENESS ON ONE PAGE!!!!!!!!
Every single entry got me proper buzzin!!!!!!
I make music, I dont do statistics and stuff so I'll keep this short n sweet!
... Here is the 'thing' from the Round 24 post.

Screenshot-2017-11-9  termitemusic.png

... This was tough as f**k and so close, but in the end, 0.687 SBD is gonna go to @wolfnworbeikood as decided this week by Melody Myla Massive thanks to her, and check out her music!!! 白蚁.
(This is for everyone, so if you wanna post your own analysis of the cypher, do it!!)
wwcj.png

  • The jam never stops, so we go into ROUND 25 with my next beat, 'head on the block'!!!!!!
    (We already got some nice SBD on this next one!!! Thanks to @arama for that dope surprise!!!! Big up!!)

Please spread the word and share to those who will appreciate, and a big thankyou from me because THIS IS MAD FUN!!!!! THE FUTURE IS HERE!!
... keep your eyes open and third ears twitching!!!!

  • 白蚁. ILL MOOT 'thirteen and the infinate badass' on DTUBE!!

logo2.png

Peace and Respect,
TERMITE. @termitemusic

https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/
https://soundcloud.com/termite-2

Sort:  

Congrats man!! @wolfnworbeikood

Respect!!! Your bars were sick bro!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations to the Dookie!! @wolfnworbeikood! You know ya killed it great stuff from everyone this week, can't wait to check out the next beat!!

Respect RED!!! you smashed it!! This was a killer round!!!!!!

Thanks you!! I wasn't sure if anyone was going to like this one!!!

how come?? DTube is being very buggy of late, cant seem to play it again now

Well the subjects I spit on I just know most will not even want to hear, or the sort of things I am stating doesn't really go with what people are use to hearing due to indoctrination.

All good man!! I think youre in the right place here!! Its not preaching to the choir but at least the congregation is open!!!

Haha!! For sure, Yea I am definitely feeling more comfortable after the radio show today. I totally frazzled out when I was on, told myself remember to shout out to this person or that one and then my mind just went blank and what cam out is what came out!! Haha!!

thats the way it happens!! haha!!

@termitemusic yo did you get my message about the remix you made of one of my tracks ? When you get a chance hit me with a link I wanna ear it peace : ) @knablinz

whats your email my man!!???

@termitemusic yea ! man I’m totally down for the post go ahead no problem thanks for adding some new life to the track that was one side of many many tapes !

LORD OF TAPES!!!!!!

Yooooooo mad respect to all of you!! These cyphers feel like we back at the lunch tables ...!

@termitemusic you never fail to impress .. Thanks for the graphics..Shit is fly!

29690.png

RESPECT MAN!!!!! straight back at ya man!!! You all dont know how much these cyphers get me buzzin!!!!!!!! It takes time in the real world to find good mcs to jam with but we doing this shit in hyperspace makin this technology our bitch!!!!!!! haha!!!!

YOU DAMN RIGHT!!!

Great post! You just got a 15.00% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 26.67% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @termitemusic. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 9.48% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @termitemusic!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01