KnablinZ x TermitE (tape head magnets) BIG STEEMIT COLLAB!!!!

in #beatmakers6 years ago

I met @knablinz on steemit and I have been listening to his music for a while now!! He is the lord of tape recorders!!! His beatmaking is top notch and his strange soundscapes leave me awe inspired! In a world where music production has gone mad, @knablinz style is organic and refreshing!! He is a true master of his art and I am a big fan!!! Please check out his work!!!

After hearing Side A WaterBear that he posted a week or so ago, I knew I had to mess with it!! Some of this is me chopping up his sounds and making new beats, some is just straight dope rips from 'Waterbear' (click below):

I have also put this for download in any format for a short while for all steemians!!
https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/album/knablinz-x-termite-tape-head-magnets

tape head magnets22.jpg

As this mix is a joint effort, I will split the SBD from this post with @knablinz but please go hit him up yourself n show some luv!!! Man is dope!!!!!!!
kn.png

Sort:  

why him and not me, just kidding.. lets do a collab too once ;)

haha!! Lets do it!! what you wanna do??!!

Yes ! Let’s do more soon ! ( ◠‿◠ )

(^o^)/

Well up for that!!! Its such a diff process when you not spending time getting samples!! max respect my man!!!! I really dug doing this!!! you fancy mashing some of my beats up on a tape deck sometime!!!???

Yeah definitely when i get sometime off from moving out of my house and playing some shows this month ill make a note for me to do some remixes ! 👊✊️

so sick!!!!!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

You got a 8.28% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @termitemusic!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00