You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'switch up the beat!!!!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 60 ] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago

Oh I ain't about to give up! Just saying that i can use that space to better learn. Plus i don't have a mic and I am still learning how to produce vocals so I that is more or less me being critical of myself. I showed it to a guy at work and he liked it. I am just way energetic and the flop swings are rough for me some spaces..

And don't get me wrong, you were dope and it was an amazing flow. Yes I am still searching for my sound I am sure. I guess this was more venting then anything. And I am going to see if I can do a better job on recording as I noticed a few parts are muttled!! I am on edge but mostly from personal reason that take away from the ability to progress the way I would like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77