You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!!" ROUND 22 !!!!!!!!! [Worldwide Cypher Jam !!] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago

Yea too dope!! Very deep story also. Lets say i know that the universe is in everything, and if you know that first it won't matter what comes through to heal ya!!

We all energy. (P.S. rewiring brains is what one does haha and anyone can do that to fix any mental dysfunction)

Sort:  

Thanks Red!! Yeah man Ive seen things , like during psychedelic experiences that makes me believe the world itself is alive! And the universe too, with its own consciousness and intelligence , we are a part of it, so everything in the world is a part of us, if you know what I mean!!
Your words give me hope man!! Im pretty sure I can get over this Schizophrenia, a few months ago I thought it was a life long incurable, degenerative brain disease! Things have fairly changed!! haha

Yea I have never had those issues(trust I just different ones). I did marry some one that was quite insane and her whole family had issues like this. So one had to learn quite a bit just to deal with all the crazy.. And even then in the end I could deal with it. Almost killed me.

Still does with other things....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67