You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!!" ROUND 22 !!!!!!!!! [Worldwide Cypher Jam !!] 白蚁.

in #jam7 years ago

Thanks Red!! Yeah man Ive seen things , like during psychedelic experiences that makes me believe the world itself is alive! And the universe too, with its own consciousness and intelligence , we are a part of it, so everything in the world is a part of us, if you know what I mean!!
Your words give me hope man!! Im pretty sure I can get over this Schizophrenia, a few months ago I thought it was a life long incurable, degenerative brain disease! Things have fairly changed!! haha

Sort:  

Yea I have never had those issues(trust I just different ones). I did marry some one that was quite insane and her whole family had issues like this. So one had to learn quite a bit just to deal with all the crazy.. And even then in the end I could deal with it. Almost killed me.

Still does with other things....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47