I'm @precious-diamond, Introducing myself to Steemit World

in #j4 years ago

Hello everyone, my names are Opene Precious-diamond Ononiuju from Nigeria.

      I'm a poet/script writer and I've basically always wanted to start my own blog, that's how I got to learn about Steemit.
     
      My other areas of interest and inspiration are music, nature, food, art, beauty, technology, fashion, crypto, religion, culture and the list goes on.

      I have a pretty much diverse personality because I love to learn about different things everyday.

      I look forward to a beautiful heart warming relationship with the entire Steemit community. Cheers🥂

                                                                                      ♥️Preshia.

#Introduceyourself #Introduction #introducemyself #steemit #blog

Sort:  

Hi @preciousdiamond!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out @musicforsteem.

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

For photography, @adeljose will introduce you to the World of Xpilar Community that hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much 🤍

You have been upvoted by @belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Selamat datang di steemit kami akan menunggu postingan menarik dari anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73