I will up-vote 100 posts in 10 days (4/10)

So here we go with the fourth one of the series "I will up-vote 100 posts in 10 days".

Today, I chose to upvote the following posts by taking care to find the posts that best represent all the parameters of good quality and information I mentioned in my first post.

So let's go with the posts I have collected for you:

Number one

Let's start with a light heart and laugh a bit with the posts of @funnyquotes that you can find here https://steemit.com/funny/@funnyquotes/destroyed-by-drugs But you can understand it only if you are a Star Wars fan :-)

Number two

Ok, number two is about investing, one of my favorite arguments. In particular, it is about investing in cryptocurrencies. More in particular in one: Waves which is a crypto coin but also a platform for creating other coins. You can find all the details here https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@sadekj/cryptos-for-the-investor-waves-part-1 From what I understand the author @sadekj plans to post more on this argument so stay tuned with him if you are interested in this kind of investing.

Number three

Number three is written by @asdrenbeqiri and is a post that talks about the youngest country in Europe: Kosovo. Never heard it? That's because it was part of Yugoslavia. Now Kosovo is an independent country and above all a free country. Read more about it here: https://steemit.com/country/@asdrenbeqiri/this-is-my-contry-kosovo

Number four

In the fourth position, there is a post about mushrooms and Vikings. The post is decorated with beautiful pictures of a red venomous mushroom. So one would ask: what have the mushrooms to do with the Vikings? Well, it seems that those mushrooms are the ones Vikings used to eat to get high. Nowadays I guess that modern Vikings of Norway use other methods to get high ;-) But however, you can find the post here https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@camilla/monday-red-fly-amanita and I'm sure you will enjoy it.

Number five

This post is about healthy food, which is what you never eat enough. This is also the reason why you should read it and very carefully remember it. And actuate it as much as you can. After all, you have only one life left. The current one ;-) Here you find it https://steemit.com/recipe/@saadwarsi/the-top-15-healthy-foods

Number six

This post is about pets. And pet therapy. You know the beneficial effect that pets have in humans by lowering blood pressure etc.. Pets are so lovely. In particular dogs and more in particular border collies :-) I always wanted one when I was a child and I still want it. Here is your post, enjoy it :-) https://steemit.com/dog/@mortongregoryss/stability-longevity-how-pets-can-improve-your-health-stay-well-with-your-animals
Schermata 2017-09-28 alle 15.21.10.png
Source wikipedia.

Number seven

It's about education the number seven. The education system in Canada. This country is great and huge. Not only education but also the Canadian welfare system, in general, is one of the best in the world. If you are curious about this country as I am, have a look here https://steemit.com/photography/@farhan532/education-in-canada I think you'll like it.

Number eight

The number 8 is a drawing. A very nice drawing of Wall-e you know the funny little robot which remained alone in a post-apocalyptic earth full of garbidge. If you haven't seen the cartoon yet I recommend you to watch it. It is really funny. In the meanwhile give a try to the post here https://steemit.com/art/@villalongastore/drawing

Number nine

Number 9 post is a beautiful picture of a sunset in Norway. The region where the picture was made is called Narvik Ofoten somewhere in the northern part of the country. Beautiful (again) picture! Here you can see it : https://steemit.com/sunthursday/@solbadans/sunthursday-yesterday-s-sunset

Number ten

And last but not least you can find an amazing artwork. A very original work which is why I chose to bring it here in my list and upvote it. Since Art cannot be described but only contemplated please have a look here https://steemit.com/art/@rajafaseeh/sand-art-book

Well, my dear fellows, those are the works I have chosen for today. I hope you like them as much as I do.

See you tomorrow ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you, @alketcecaj.
Upvoted! Resteemed!

Great! Thank you 😊

Upvoted and followed u!

Thanks :-) You are welcome to indicate your best post. I will review it.

I am new. Upvote my post. I will be very thankful

Welcome to steemit. Copy the link of your post in the comments and I will review it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alketcecaj to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44