When I was a Kid Challenge - NAHAHA's Entry | 我的小時候挑戰 - 再看看拿哈哈的小時候

in #iwasakid7 years ago (edited)

After joining @livinguktaiwan's "Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby?" Challenge (my post here), I noticed that there is a similar "When I was a Kid Challenge" initiated by @grow-pro. So I decided to show one more kid photo on Steemit!

參加了@livinguktaiwan舉辦的「你是醜小鴨還是可愛小B」挑戰後(我的參加帖),留意到原來@grow-pro也在舉辦一個類似的「我的小時候」挑戰。好吧,就讓我多曬一張孩童照吧!

Here is the one:

再來看看當年可愛的我吧:

image.png

This is me, a few months old I suppose, sitting in my old home, playing my favourite toys (I guess so) back then. And I believe I was asked to smile for photo taking for quite some time, and thus the strange facial expression... 😅 This is one of the few photos showing my old home, which I lived in for around 12 years. Good old memories!

應該也是數個月大的我吧?坐在老家地上,玩着我最心愛的玩具(我猜是吧)。我懷疑老爸老媽哄了我坐在那裏很久去拍照,所以我面上掛着一張有點不耐煩的表情… 😅 我在老家住了十二個年頭,能看到老家最初模樣的照片不算太多。所以這張照片滿載記憶啊!


image.png

Want to Enter? It's Simple!

你也想參加「我的小時候」挑戰嗎?很簡單的喔!

• The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!
• 在帖中放一幀你的孩童時代照片,或是一些能勾起你對孩童時代回憶的事物,如音樂、食品、衣飾、玩具、地方等。運用你的創意吧!

• Be sure to use #iwasakid as 1 of your 5 tags in your post - this will help others view your posts related to the challenge!
• 記緊為你的帖子加上 #iwasakid 標記,讓大家都能看到你參加了這個挑戰!

• Copy & Paste these simple rules so others can easily participate.
• 把這些規則複製到你的帖子中,讓其他人也能輕鬆參與。

OPTIONAL / EXTRA:
額外規則(可選):

• Engage & Interact - the challenge is meant to bridge​ communication gaps and offer topics of discussion - even if you do not wish to make a post yourself, feel free to check out the #iwasakid tag and comment on your favorites. Friends are usually people we can relate to - you might just find a new friend!
• 投入互動:這個挑戰的本意在於為一眾Steemians提供一個有趣的題目交流。假使你不願意發帖參加,依然可以瀏覽其他 #iwasakid 帖子及留言。你可能從中認識到新朋友啊!

• Drop your Steemit #iwasakid post in the comments under @grow-pro's original Challenge post OR in any of @grow-pro's posts with that TAG #iwasakid.
• 在@grow-pro的挑戰原帖或其他 #iwasakid 帖子中,留言寫下你的 #iwasakid 帖子連結。

• RESTEEM @grow-pro's original Challenge post FOR A SURPRISE!!
• RESTEEM @grow-pro的挑戰原帖,可能會有驚喜啊!


Thanks for reading! Please upvote and follow me @nahaha.

希望能和大家在Steemit交流,請 upvote 和 follow @nahaha

Sort:  

Thank You @nahaha!


For this wonderful entry and for translating it, THANK YOU!
I think it is fun to remember the early days when life was so much easier 😉

Wishing great health, peace, and prosperity to you @nahaha

Thanks @grow-pro!!! This challenge is really fun! I really enjoy it.

我很欣赏你!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60