Sort:  

you were a cute little baby back then and still looking good up to now. what a nice way to preserve memories, photos. ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for the cute and especially thanks for the looking good. Photos are a nice way to remember. Videos are good also.

Thanks for participating @johnwjr7. It's a fun challenge I think. Brings back good memories! Feel free to post a link to this in my #iwaskidposts and any others you decide to make - Thanks again!

I have some POCKET tokens to upvote great #iwasakid posts using @pocket-x and THIS is certainly one! May the rewards always be with you.

@grow-pro would like to say thanks to @heroic15397 for offering the @POCKET-X service and for supporting THIS post with a personal vote as well!

Teamwork Makes That Steem Work

There is a challenge for this I was nominated by @junebride but I can't participate because I have no more old pix. Our "kubo" by the beach washed out by 1987 tidal wave. Maybe you can participate on my behalf. Haha!
https://steemit.com/uglyduckling/@junebride/childhood-photos-challenge-i-was-a-dark-duckling

I'll take a look at it. That "ugly duckling" thing has me wondering though.

Haha this is the original post I left a comment let's see what's the reply 😂
https://steemit.com/uglyduckling/@livinguktaiwan/were-you-an-ugly-duckling-or-a-cute-baby-b

I've made an entry. I shared 4 photos of when I was young.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @johnwjr7 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60