You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benvenuto! Announcing an italian language's wiki article created by the new participant @paolobeneforti

in #italiano7 years ago

Hello everybody! Thanks to @the-ego-is-you tip on @steem.center I discovered your project! I'm new on Steemit, I'm Italian and I'm a translator, so I think I can help you improving the content translation into italian and suggest newbies doubts about steemit! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much and welcome to the group of Steem.center collaborators! Grazie, thanks and good luck again!

Here you can find my second Italian article published on Steem Center about Curation: https://steemit.com/steem/@stella87s/steemcenterwiki-project-wiki-steem-center-italian-translations-curation-on-steemit
thank you!!

Grazie a voi! Thank you! New entries translated for Italians coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88