#SteemCenterWiki project - Wiki Steem Center Italian Translations and a doubt about the #Resteem function

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

U5dqw3oJzB7ZY5csPXuYCqJ9T9iEk1B_1680x8400.jpg

Today exploring my #steem feed, I noticed that I couldn't find the #resteem symbol under some other users posts. I wrote a post about my doubt but I didn't receive any answer.

So I connected to the #SteemitChat and @the-ego-is-you was really kind and helped me understand.

He explained me that post older than 7 days cannot be resteemed anymore. Pretty simple answer, I know, but ehy I'm new here!

Plus, he suggested me to join the Wiki Steem Center community to find answers to my doubts and, why not, starting working at the project.

It is a wikipedia-like platform made by @someguy123 and managed by other Steemit users. The official account of the project is @steemcenterwiki.

I'm a translator from English and French into Italian and viceversa, so I thought it may be useful to translate the already existing content into Italian for the small Italian community here on #Steemit.

I'm not an expert, so I decided to start translating simple entries.

Here is my first page created on #WikiSteemCenter about the #introduceyourself tag, so much used here!

I'll soon translate other entries!

Buona giornata!

Sort:  

Benvenuto! Thank you very much!! Grazie, welcome, thanks and good luck again!

Thank you for the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64