⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 7 - Set Fire to The Rain @giselemusic

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hello here I present my talent which is to sing. It is one of the things that I love most and I am passionate about and that thanks to it I have lived unforgettable things. This cover was recorded with a YouTube track and a laptop microphone, I think it sounds good for the few resources I have. I really feel very excited to participate for the first time in this contest.
.


Sort:  

the important thing is that with what little you have done a great job, your voice is precious.
Very tuned

many, thanks good girl you liked my work. Really I do with love, love to sing

Congratulations @giselemusic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have a powerful voice which is soothing, romantic, like a spell, a drug, very lovely, chilling.

hey, nice words, I love it. Thank you very much for that. for such a nice gesture.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

oohh thank you very much @illuminati-inc, grateful that you supported me with your vote friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67