SCARY SHADOWS: My entry for the contest Round 41 of @melinda010100

in #ita6 years ago

entry.jpg

SCARY SHADOWS

Hello dear friends!
I'm sorry for my absence but I had a lot to do in the last few days :-D
My picture of today is my entry for the @melinda010100 Scary Shadows contest .
If you want to know what is the subject of the shadow you can see it in the picture below.

SCARY SHADOWS

Ciao cari amici!
Scusate la mia assenza ma ho avuto di nuovo un programma abbastanza intenso negli ultimi giorni :-D
La mia fotografia di oggi é la mia entrata per il contest di @melinda010100 con il tema Scary Shadows.
Se vi chiedete cos' é il soggetto dell' ombra potete vederlo nella foto sottostante.

en.jpg

It is an Asian puppet made of paper, a gift that a friend gave me many years ago, and that I care about like many other gifts from all over the world that I received :-D
I hope that my entry is scary enough and thank you all for following me ;-))))

È una marionetta asiatica fatta in carta, un regalo che mi ha fatto tanti anni fa un amico, e che tengo a cuore come tanti altri regali provenineti da tutto il mondo che ho ricevuto :-D
Spero che la mia entrata sia abbastanza paurosa e grazie a tutti per seguirmi ;-)))

Sort:  

That is a great scary shadow! Thanks for entering!

Thank you so much :-))))

My pleasure! It is a wonderfully creative shadow!

Hmmmmm Cool! :-)

Thanks :-)))

Look Caroline I dominate on whaleshares 🐳🐋So many WLS tokens I will be a massive fishy fish 🐟:-)) Just sharing my happiness XD

Screen Shot 2018-10-28 at 22.55.30.png

I will do it! I promise ;-D

Yep, the shadow is scary... definitely more so, than the puppet!

Than I' m happy :-))) Tank you very much :-D

Non avendo assolutamente capito cosa fosse prima della tua spiegazione, il primo scatto era abbastanza inquietante!!

Bene, grazie!... allora ho raggiunto l' obbiettivo :-)))

the shadow might be scary, but the paper puppet is cute!
the scariest shadow would be of Nosferatu - wishing you pleasant dreams. 😘

Thank you ;-)))) For you toooo ;-D

Thank you very much ;-)))

Great work done in a very good artistic way.. very nice post.. god bless you

Thank you very very much :-)))

Congratulations @carolineschell! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18