A lion has fled from my hand.

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

(Eng. ~ Ita.)

Hey steemians how are you?
Today my soul as an artist woke up before my ''I normal'', and dragged me into the world of drawing. Unfortunately, here at home I did not find the right material, ie a clean sheet, pencils, colors ect, since my little sister in law took everything to use it at school!

However there is no problem! When creative inspiration comes, any means can be used to give life to that irrepressible impulse of creation! I find a simple sheet with old work data, and a common black pen, I sit down and my hand goes alone! I do not know why.. I have in mind a lion's face already a few days ago, seen who knows where.. and then I realize this drawing to black on white.

For months I had not found the time to dedicate myself to this beautiful childhood passion. I never did a course, I only inherited this talent from my parents and as a child I really enjoyed drawing animals and nature. So I lost my mind today in my drawing, that I forgot to make some initial shots. In fact, I photographed the drawing already at an advanced stage.. forgive me!

I do not consider myself very good at drawing, since I have a heavy hand, but I honestly do not even look bad.. do not you find? A few courses and more practice, I would be say an excellent designer. But all know, life is strange, it gives us talents and virtues that we can not always express, understand, express or value as we should!

Anyway, I will not dwell, there will be other opportunities to talk about talents, today I just want to pay tribute to you with my modest drawing, which came to light after an hour and a half. I hope you like it and that you can honor me with your vote. Greetings and see you to the next post.


Personal drawing of the author ~ Disegno dell'autore

Hey steemians come state? Oggi il mio animo di artista si é svegliato prima del mio ''io normale'', ed mi ha trascinato nel mondo del disegno. Purtroppo qui in casa non ho trovato il giusto materiale, cioé un foglio pulito, matite, colori ect, visto che la mia cognatina si é preso tutto per usarlo a scuola!

Comunque non c'é problema! Quando viene l'estro creativo, qualsiasi mezzo puó esser usato per dar vita a quell'impulso irrefrenabile di creazione! Trovo un semplice foglio con vecchi dati di lavoro, ed una comune penna nera, mi siedo ed la mano vá da sola! Non só il perché.. má ho nella mente un volto di leone giá da qualche giorno, visto chissá dove.. e quindi lo realizzo nero su bianco.

Erano mesi che non trovavo il tempo per dedicarmi a questa bella passione d'infanzia. Non ho mai fatto un corso, ho solo ereditato questo talento dai miei genitori e da bambino mi divertivo molto nel disegnare la natura e gli animali. Mi sono cosí perso con la mente oggi nel mio disegno, che ho dimenticato di fare degli scatti iniziali. Infatti ho fotografato il disegno giá in fase avanzata.. perdonatemi!

Io non mi reputo molto bravo nel disegno, visto che ho la mano pesante, ma sinceramente non faccio neanche brutta figura.. non trovate? Qualche corso e maggior pratica, mi avrebbero reso un ottimo disegnatore direi. Má si sá, la vita é strana, ci dona talenti e virtú che non sempre riusciamo ad esternare, comprendere, esprimere o valorizzare come dovremmo!

Comunque sia non mi dilungo, ci saranno altre occasioni per parlare dei talenti, oggi voglio solo farvi omaggio con questo mio modesto disegno, che dopo 1 ora e mezza é venuto alla luce. Spero che vi piaccia e che possiate voi omaggiarmi con il vostro voto. Un saluto ed al prossimo post.

In the world the greatest fear that afflicts the human being is the fear of the opinion of others. The moment you will no longer be afraid of the crowd, you will no longer be a sheep, you will become a lion. From your heart will come a roar, the roar of freedom.
(Osho)


Nel mondo la paura più grande che affligge l’essere umano è la paura dell’opinione altrui. Nel momento in cui non avrai più paura della folla, non sarai più una pecora, diventerai un leone. Dal tuo cuore scaturirà un ruggito, il ruggito della libertà.
(Osho)

Sort:  

un leone un po' arruffato in cerca di un parrucchiere... bravo ottimo stile!

:D Ho cercato di rappresentare la criniera di un leone combattente! Grazie !

Don't give up on your passion. Keep drawing!

Thank you! Yes I will continue to create and practice !

Hello aniellopas!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 00:40:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 109.05/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.31 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 9.99 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @aniellopas; Please remember that only posts/comments written between 30 minutes and 4days 23h and 45 minutes will be voted.

do not be fast, man you have a huge talent, as you say a few courses and training will be even better, but now what you do is amazing :) I support you!

Thank you very much!! ;)

greetings from a fellow artist in Bulgaria! :)

Thank you! Greetings from Brazil ;)

Un leone che dimostra forza e saggezza, coraggio e tristezza.

Bellissimo, complimenti @aniellopas!

Grazie @bafi ! Hai letto molte cose vere nel disegno !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32