❄️ Hike over Santiago Church ⛪

in #ita5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ❄️ Hike over Santiago Church ⛪

Sort:  

Although I was onion-dressed, I came back very sweaty.

With my (almost) minimalist slippers

I can see you’ll be a quirky actifitter. Lol. I’m still trying to figure out what onion-dressed looks like, and considering I’m am still recovering from the covered-in-oil thing, you’re beginning to get crispier in my mind. 😂

Those shoes look too comfy and a touch too fancy for hiking on snow! :)
I’ve tried the minimalist thing once, so minimal that I ran without shoes...on gravel. The coolness of the stones felt lovely. The sharp edges....ouch!

EDIT: oh got it! You mean layered clothing! Duh me. :)

I wonder you did not take the particular of goat poop, in the picture of city shoes ... LOL

Thank you for your sparkling comments: I love them! <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you amico! You've just received an upvote of 61% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Nice job buddy. I saw some mesmerizing scenery there..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for commenting, mate!
I’m wondering what did you find mesmerizing?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The snow, and plains buddy. I m living in a tropical climate town in Borneo, Malaysia which is summer 24/7 with rainforest jungle. No scenery, full of snakes and lizards.

Posted using Partiko Android

From my point of view, you are lucky to live in an environment suitable for men, where the fruit grows spontaneously and you do not have to fight against cold... but I understand your curiosity and your sense of boredom! ;)

Yea buddy. The only good thing about tropical climate is that i can run all year long with only 1 climate.😉

Posted using Partiko Android

are those deer poops? - curious mind wants to know lol

#vegansofsteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67