You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❄️ Hike over Santiago Church ⛪

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

Although I was onion-dressed, I came back very sweaty.

With my (almost) minimalist slippers

I can see you’ll be a quirky actifitter. Lol. I’m still trying to figure out what onion-dressed looks like, and considering I’m am still recovering from the covered-in-oil thing, you’re beginning to get crispier in my mind. 😂

Those shoes look too comfy and a touch too fancy for hiking on snow! :)
I’ve tried the minimalist thing once, so minimal that I ran without shoes...on gravel. The coolness of the stones felt lovely. The sharp edges....ouch!

EDIT: oh got it! You mean layered clothing! Duh me. :)

Sort:  

I wonder you did not take the particular of goat poop, in the picture of city shoes ... LOL

Thank you for your sparkling comments: I love them! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32