A Click ... too Beautiful to Resist :) What is Yours?

Did you ever have a moment when you just had to stop anything it was you were doing and just grab a camera, a smartphone, anything that could just capture a photo and .. click?

This is what happened to me yesterday late afternoon, when I saw a sky that I just could not stop looking at. I instantly knew I had to capture it.

irresistibleclick.jpg

Do you have such moments? If you would like to share an irresistible moment to click, use #irresistibleclicks on your tags and post the link & the photo here below!

This is to make our Sunday even more beautiful!

💙 Thank you for visiting :)
💙 Katerina

Here are a few posts by friends you might want to read and support :)

Sort:  

It looks stunning! Thanks so much for sharing :)

I love this idea! And I definitely have lots of irresistible clicks! ;)
Will go look for something now...
Btw - that a lovely sky - I would have captured it too!!

Thank you for visiting dear @ackhoo! 💙
I will be looking forward to seeing your 📸 click :)

There is not such thing as 'too late' when it comes to spreading happy feelings all around! Thank you so much 💙

Καλημέρα... πάρα πολύ ωραία η φωτο σου...

Καλημέρα Νίκο, ευχαριστώ! Λίγο να χαλαρώσουμε Κυριακάτικα...

Καλημέρα Κατερίνα!
It happens to me all the time! :)
I will share one of those moments shortly. Enjoy your Sunday!

Thank you @Shimster, You too! :)

You are welcome @katerinaramm!
Being in rush in the morning, I forgot to mention how beautiful this capture of yours is! :)

Great post i just upvoted check out my new post steemitalltheway

Κατερίνα, η φωτογραφία είναι απλώς απίστευτη!!!

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ :)))))))

Ωραία Λήψη! ;)

Ώπα, κι άλλος Έλληνας που δεν γνώριζα!
Ευχαριστώ πολύ :)

beautiful clouds, perfect photo shoot

Thank you very much for your kind words @muhamadin!

Welcom,,bro

You really have given a beautiful picture. In fact, beautiful moments should be cameras.

Those clouds look amazing!!!

Thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55