Dream.

in #writing7 years ago

Dream away

Everything is just a a bad memory
Dream your way away this nightmare.

Find a better place to rest your hopes.
This is just dead space, between you
and your potential.

Find a dream you like and keep it,
For as long you can. Follow the endless nights
your shadow running to the light.

Original own work painting/writing
@skapaneas.

Sort:  

There is a path for every dream

I am going to be running a curated art project and think it would be great to get you involved as a featured artist of the week coming up. We're filling up quickly so please come take a look!

Whisper-Logo-Animated.gif

Sign Up Here!

Beautiful artwork and writing. Very poetic and fascinating <3
The girl reminds me of some of the pictures in one of my last photoshootings. I just checked them to find the right one when I saw it was more a combination of some of the pics. In one case the eyes had kind of a look like that in another one I held the arm in the right position but the eyes were closed. Nice expression on your draw :)

This one was made probably a year back... You can check my fb I think we are friends its some coincidence that's for sure.

Hey @skapaneas, just wanted to let you know that I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White Challenge in my last post.

Μesmerizing!! Resteemed!

wow really great post

You are great writer and artist. Το σχεδίασες με μολύβι πρώτα το εμπνευστικες από τη photo (είδα τα μοβ φτερά επάνω) και μετά το σχεδίασες με πρόγραμμα στον υπολογιστή ε ? Γράφεις πολύ καλά ! Εγω με τα όνειρα είμαι σαν το Inception βλέπω όνειρο στο όνειρο. Please check my page if you want . Καλή σου μέρα !

Exei perasei apo ola ta stadia nai apo xeri mexri digital. Tou eixa rixei poly douleia gia na to teleiwsw einai omws sxetika palio to eixa kanei prin ena xrono peripou.

Wow, yup dreams are different now there would be confusion in choosing a good and bad.

thank you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54