You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iPhone - Tip: How to send a message using invsible ink using a hidden function in iMessage on your iPhone.

in #iphone6 years ago

It is so sad that it would be dangerous to carry an iPhone in Venezuela. Here nearly everyone has a smartphone. I pray for things to improve. The photo below is from the train a few days ago.

D8D89C76-CD2F-495A-A177-4E25F842E5DA.jpeg

Can you spot the guy with no phone?

Sort:  

it's amazing, technology connects us and at the same time separates us, everyone has a telephone in their hands, but they ignore the person they have next to them.
I recently saw a video that made me reflect. I've been absent from steemit by spending time on things that are important. (My family) Here I will share the video with you.



That’s a really funny video, that I enjoyed very much!

You're right to spend more time on your family than steemit. I need to do that too - see below.

I have been very tired after two serious illnesses late last year. I am still being treated. I wondered if I was spending too much time in the night on Steemit. I should stop replying to comments in the night? You can see how I feel by looking at this blog:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatsup/don-t-sign-up-for-steemit-my-riches-to-rags-story

the publication is very good, I shared it in my blog, fortunately almost nothing of that tragedy happened. but it is a story that makes anyone reflect.
I'm sorry I can not help you from here with your illness. Here are herbs that cure many diseases. Our aborigines were experts in the use of herbs. My father also has books to cure many diseases naturally.

I'll tell karlin to pray with me, for his health. It is necessary that you are well, you must take care of yourself, the baby is the most important person and really needs you, more than any of us.

Very funny...looks like the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38