You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My buddy @timcliff thinks investors are key! I think seeking steem investors puts the cart before the horse...

in #investors6 years ago

It does seem quite logical to expand Steem as a cryptocurrency it really needs more real world places to accept it as payment - you can convert it to another crypto and eventually maybe get some physical money through that - but the fees and hoops are often too off putting.

I know of @steemgigs but have not had chance to look into it yet, I believe it is basically Steemians offering to do various tasks in return for Steem. I'm interested to look into @steemtipper I have not heard of that and it sounds like an awesome idea.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45