$50 million from an $5000 investment. Lets prepare for this killer investment.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #investment8 years ago (edited)

rich340f0.png

I did some calculations of a possible investment in STEEM, if you hit the bottom and hold till $100

As you can read in my last 2 posts, I believe in that the STEEM price will go lower before it go up again. Of course I could be wrong, but its my guess based on logic and economics knowledge. When dealing with entrepreneurship, that steem and steemit is, its actually impossible to predict the future in a certain way. I will still do a try, for the fun and for the information for others.

I believe in STEEM = 1 cent, as you can read here:

https://steemit.com/steem/@lasseehlers/when-will-steem-1-cent-my-primitive-estimate-1-february-2017

and here:

https://steemit.com/distribution/@lasseehlers/distribution-analysis

STEEM could go even lower, I have not yet established where I think the bottom is. So in this post I just assume that 1 cent is the bottom, to have a reference point, for calculating possible investments profits, from investing in STEEM.

Here are the mind blowing numbers:

investmentinSTEEMc2b97.png

This means that its possible to make $50 million from a $5000 investment at the right time.

Keep an eye on my blog, I will come with a serious estimate for the bottom of STEEM within the next month.

Steem on !?


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png


mydaddyisasteemian-small63761.png

Sort:  

LOL u mad bro?

Time will tell if I am mad or not. Many people predict, $1, $10 or $100 for STEEM price. I have not seem other predict, 1 cent!

If we hit 1 cent, that is half of this investment.

To be continued.

There is nothing wrong with steem hitting 1 cent but then it to rise to 100$?! That`s something unreal.

Awesome I like it ! So does it work the same if I have say 5,000.00 saved in Steem Power ! ? Haha sounds to good to be true ! 👍👊😉 Followed and upvoted !

Yes, if you have an account worth $5000 when the STEEM price is 1 cent, then it will be worth $50 million when the Steem price is $100. Thats the point.

OMG ! That's better then winning the lottery ! Even at 1.00 or 10.00 your still rich ! Hahaha I'm keeping my fingers crossed ! 👊👍😉

wouldnt that be NICE

Reasonably Steem total market cap could be worth 5 Billion, since Reddit is valued around that number. With current inflation that's about $16 per Steem in a few years. If you had bought at .20 cents thats a 80X return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76