When will Steem = 1 cent ? My primitive estimate, 1. february 2017.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

1centcc93e.jpg

Be realistic about steems price. 1 cent pr Steem is realistic by 1. February 2017.

I like to look at reality as it is, think logical and realistic. Since steem is still very concentrated on few hands, I foresee that the price of Steem will have to continue down, until there is a natural distribution of steem among individuals. I am working on a way to mathematically estimate a natural distribution of steem, until then I predict steem = 1 cent in the near future (approximately 1. February).

Steem could go even lower, but to say anything meaningful of how low steem will go, I need more time to construct a estimate for the distribution. Hopefully I will soon come with a post with that estimate and a prediction of the bottom of the steem price. Keep an eye on my blog.

1cent1af60.png


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png


mydaddyisasteemian-small63761.png

Sort:  

That's a lot of thinkin' there @lasseehlers.

Nah, just logical critical thinking. There are no final answer when it comes to entrepreneurship, I consider 1 cent a real opportunity for Steem.

STEEM WILL NOT BE UNDER 0.10.
1 cent that means the failure of the system

In this interview, Ned say at one point: "Let the price of steem be 0, for 1,5 year, just like bitcoin". 1 cent does not mean failure of the system, in my view. I see the centralization of steem pressing the price down. On the other hand no one knows the future.

u think it'll go that low??? that will really be a great buying op!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65