You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UTILIZING STEEMIT AS AN INVESTMENT

in #investment8 years ago

I did not know you need to be 13 to join steemit ! you know a little whille ago I did a blog and mentioned 2 new steemians that joined , brother and sister one is 11 and his sister 7 ! Dan even contributed 975.00 dollars to his account so he could get a new lap top for learning codeing ! her3s my last Monday blog with them in it they were 2 of my 5 Monday picks https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/monday-time-for-my-top-5-steemians-of-the-week
they have not been on for a few days though now !

Sort:  

Hmmm.... "not intended" anyway...

im wondering if someone caught it . they have not been on for a few days now.😉 thanks for replying back!

Yeah, I'm not sure how "rules" are "enforced"... or if they are...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62