DON'T... just work for your money!! LET... Your Money Work For You!! 1 - 4% Daily

in #investment8 years ago

During My quest to obtain more money to invest in steemit . I've stumbled across this investment opportunity. I was very reluctant at first to invest due to the high percentage of return. So, I signed up for an account but did not invest just yet. Finally after three days, I invested 27 USD in bitcoin. My first day earningsl were .27, day 2 - .41, day 3 - .54 and today day7- 1.04. Well, I made 3 more deposits after the second day of earnings . Total investment of 560 USD to date from 18July 2016. Ive already earned and withdraw 38.45 USD to my Poloniex account. I will be earning 22.40 daily on my investment... That's 492 a month forever!!! You can start with just 10.00 USD to start making your money work for you. I will periodically post my earnings. 30 Aug 2016 being the second post.

How it works- deposit 10 - 10000 into your account. You will start to earn interest on your deposit day 1 at .5%, day 2@1%, [email protected] and .5% added every day up to 4% then that will be the accrual rate for that deposit for the life of the investment. You can make as many deposits as you like but you can have only one account. You can withdraw your earnings daily or leave it to build. You earn interest on week days only not week ends and holidays. Example.. you deposit 10 USD at 10am. Your first profit will be deposited at 10 am the next week day. So lets get started and make some residual income. Click Link below to get started today.

  • 1-4% daily
  • Lifetime payments
  • Investment amount $10-100 000
  • Instant payments to your e-wallet
  • Interest accrued on weekdays
  • Daily profit growth by 0.5% up to 4% daily
  • 12-2-1% referral program from investment and profit
Sort:  

If it looks like a Ponzi scheme , smels like one , and pays like one , guess what : it usually is :)
Bad idea coming here with this as the average Steemer is smarter than the average Facebooker.

I don't know if it is or not. I just took a chance ...like I took a chance on this site investing my money. I am just the average Steemer and the average Facebooker. I was simply just passing along my findings and what I thought was a good opportunity. I did the same thing when I stumbled across the site while researching crypto currency to invest into. Which, i still have alot to learn. I have seen many post the same about Steem and crypto currency. Do you think Steemit is a Ponzi scheme? I don't know but I believe it will be something good.

Steemit is a completely different animal
I will not go into details as I have not yet completely understood the whole machine , but it does not "smell , look and feels" like a ponzi

I love when people can't even get the copypasta down right... "Click Link below to get started today."

What did I do wrong robsteady?

Haha, my bad, nevermind... I didn't realize the gif was the link. Feel free do flag me for being an ignorant jerk. ;-)

No problem just wanted to know if I should have done something different.

Try this on Facebook. We from Steemit are smarter :)

Congratulations @gibby-gib! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gibby-gib! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gibby-gib! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33