Invest in the startup of @thesteemhouse, and earn lifelong dividends!

in #investing6 years ago (edited)

In just over two days, we've raised over 400 STEEM toward our 2000 STEEM funding goal!

For an investment as low as 10 STEEM, you can receive a lifelong cut of the SBD generated by @thesteemhouse account!

17096832777_b86f614a70_b.jpg

Source: Flickr

We are selling 10% of the blog-end of our business for a total of 2000 STEEM as a means of starting up. This mean a one-time investment of 200 STEEM would earn someone a full 1% of ever SBD generated by our blog, for life ! This could be VERY lucrative, as once we're open, there will be no stopping us!

@thesteemhouse will be a makerspace centered around helping people monetize their creativity with the power of the Steem Blockchain! We plan to onboard as many people from our local community as possible, give them the tools and support they need to become successful Steemians, and share their creativity with the world! We will be an incubator for new businesses and inventions, while putting Steemit on our local map, and putting our little city of Frankfort, Kentucky on the world map!

Part of our business model will include an upvote trail from all our members, ensuring @thesteemhouse account is able to keep rent and utilities covered, but also means that the earnings growth on the account will be exponential, and dividends from this early investment come 'off-the-top', as soon as post payouts come in.


The early worm gets the bird... I mean...

bird-40910_640.png
Source: Pixabay

When we have reached our funding goal, all further transactions will be refunded unless deemed a donation by the sender. This means if a single whale comes along, sees the potential that we and our growing list of investors see, and funds the rest of the project, the doors will close on this opportunity forever!

Don't miss out on your chance to receive lifelong dividends from this venture! Invest in the future of @thesteemhouse, and help bring Steemit to thousands of people, while getting regular kickbacks just for showing early support!

steemicon.png Please Resteem this post to spread awareness of this opportunity! steemicon.png

followbanner.jpg

Sort:  

could be a great opportunity.. but I rather invest in something safer like BTC or even stocks!

Maybe so, but which of those investments will pay you weekly dividends for the life of the project?

Hi @thatsweeneyguy! To sum up: "In."

Is there an easy way of doing the payouts "automagically" or is this someone that you (or someone) will have to do by hand?

Currently, it's something I'll have to do manually, BUT, I know it's possible to set it all up automatically. Just have to learn to code Steemit bots ;) At which point, it will likely be more of an 'instant' dividend system rather than a weekly payout.

I could also go the long way around posting, and create multiple beneficiaries for each one. If there is a way to set this up automatically somewhere, I'd love to know.

I have some chops in Ruby and others. Unfortunately, this is beyond my current programming ability at the moment!

Count me in for 20 STEEM (which I just sent). May this project be a massive success!

Took me a few days to let my voting power recharge! Thanks for sharing on whale shares! ;).

Thats great to hear. If I had it I would send some your way! Good luck!

This is a nice project. How do I participate?

Send any investments to @thesteemhouse, and you're all set! You'd start receiving dividends the first week of March!

I decided to support this project with 30 steem. I went ahead to convert my litecoin to steem so that I can support your project. Sound meaningful! Hope that it work out great and let's build steemit up!

Thank you very much! Your support will be greatly appreciated by everyone we bring into @thesteemhouse! Welcome to the Steem House Dream Team!

Thank you! Not long after investing in this project, I just received my biggest upvote for my latest article by a whale. Although investing in this project and getting a big upvote for my article are not related at all. I was thinking God is the great rewarder since I invested 30 steem regardless of the outcome of this project in helping minnows, I could just be blessed by God with such a big upvote for my article as a reward for my attitude. I am a minnow of about slightly over 70 days and let's pray that your project shall be directed by God and blessed by God greatly to prosper and benefit all that we bring into @thesteemhouse. May God bless your target of 2000 steem speedily so that you can kick off your project effectively with great time ahead! Thank you for your big heart and your team in starting this project from me once again!

@thatsweeneyguy, I really appreciate this initiative. I would love to see it be successful and a similar model that starts up in other cities.

Right now I need to focus my earning on some other projects. Sorry that I can not contribute financially!

No worries, brother! We appreciate support of all kinds! Money is nice, but without love, it means nothing.

I like this one, but what's the minimum investment? I am new here so this information would help

The minimum investment is 10 STEEM/SBD. This is to prevent thousands of transactions having to be sent to each early investor every week. If you've got it to invest, you will receive drips of SBD from @thesteemhouse every week for as long as Steemit exists!

thanks for the info!!! is there a cut-off date for the investment?

When we have reached 2000 STEEM, the fund will end. The early bird gets the worm ;)

Hey dude! I've invested too! I apologise that it's only $10 Steem, but this project sounds incredible and I really hope it works out well. I'm a @curie curator so please do let me know of any fantastic posts produced by your makers and creators.

Thanks a lot! You won't regret your decision to invest. Just give @thesteemhouse a follow, and you'll have an all access pass to everything our community is up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43