You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in the startup of @thesteemhouse, and earn lifelong dividends!

in #investing7 years ago

Hi @thatsweeneyguy! To sum up: "In."

Is there an easy way of doing the payouts "automagically" or is this someone that you (or someone) will have to do by hand?

Sort:  

Currently, it's something I'll have to do manually, BUT, I know it's possible to set it all up automatically. Just have to learn to code Steemit bots ;) At which point, it will likely be more of an 'instant' dividend system rather than a weekly payout.

I could also go the long way around posting, and create multiple beneficiaries for each one. If there is a way to set this up automatically somewhere, I'd love to know.

I have some chops in Ruby and others. Unfortunately, this is beyond my current programming ability at the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67