You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in the startup of @thesteemhouse, and earn lifelong dividends!

in #investing6 years ago

I decided to support this project with 30 steem. I went ahead to convert my litecoin to steem so that I can support your project. Sound meaningful! Hope that it work out great and let's build steemit up!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Your support will be greatly appreciated by everyone we bring into @thesteemhouse! Welcome to the Steem House Dream Team!

Thank you! Not long after investing in this project, I just received my biggest upvote for my latest article by a whale. Although investing in this project and getting a big upvote for my article are not related at all. I was thinking God is the great rewarder since I invested 30 steem regardless of the outcome of this project in helping minnows, I could just be blessed by God with such a big upvote for my article as a reward for my attitude. I am a minnow of about slightly over 70 days and let's pray that your project shall be directed by God and blessed by God greatly to prosper and benefit all that we bring into @thesteemhouse. May God bless your target of 2000 steem speedily so that you can kick off your project effectively with great time ahead! Thank you for your big heart and your team in starting this project from me once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42