You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Create a Solid Foundation - Real Estate Investing #11

in #investing6 years ago (edited)

Owk this is really nice. I am excited to see that the Kingsford project has finally kicked off.

The foundation is really the most important part of the building and care should be taken to get it perfectly done.

From what I see here, I think you guys are making use of the Raft Foundation method which is really great as this would be carrying a big house with a basement and two floors.

We make use of those panels also in our own construction site because we are building houses made up of concrete alone and no bricks so the panels support the concrete walls during concrete filling...will make a post about that soon.

I remember telling you I was handling a renovation project in my home town. Well I have made a post about it and you can check out the post HERE for details. its still in its final phase though. Here is a picture below...

PhotoGrid_1520010475099.jpg

Sort:  

What country are you from @sistem. That is an interesting construction project.

Most definitely. Looks very interesting, I would love to see more information on the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65