You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Card Counting, Investing, and Taking Advantage of Asymmetry

in #investing8 years ago

@holzmichl this is going to sound like a rookie. But how do you guys even buy crypto currency at all? Completely new to this. Is there an exchange I can get onto to turn fiat into crypto and buy these different block chain currencies.

Sort:  

The path I took:
*Sign up for Coinbase and transfer money from a bank account into it (you actually can buy bitcoin as part of the transfer).
*I use poloniex, so I send my bitcoin there.
*On poloniex you can buy vericoin and other crypto currencies.
Hope you give it a try!

@albensilverberg thanks again man. Will look into this method. I'm following you now as it seems we have alot of like mindedness . Not sure if you have any interest in real estate topics, but I will be starting a series of posts this week on real estate investing as its been my most recent endeavor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72