Sort:  

@holzmichl this is going to sound like a rookie. But how do you guys even buy crypto currency at all? Completely new to this. Is there an exchange I can get onto to turn fiat into crypto and buy these different block chain currencies.

The path I took:
*Sign up for Coinbase and transfer money from a bank account into it (you actually can buy bitcoin as part of the transfer).
*I use poloniex, so I send my bitcoin there.
*On poloniex you can buy vericoin and other crypto currencies.
Hope you give it a try!

@albensilverberg thanks again man. Will look into this method. I'm following you now as it seems we have alot of like mindedness . Not sure if you have any interest in real estate topics, but I will be starting a series of posts this week on real estate investing as its been my most recent endeavor.

Excellent! I recommend not just buying Vericoin but also downloading the wallet. I strongly believe it is way undervalued and plan on going into detail in a future blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72