USDTRY Appears to be Entering Phase 7 of it's Hyperwave

in #investing6 years ago

Hyperwave.png

I believe that it is possible to beat the market through a consistent and unemotional approach. This is primarily achieved through preparing instead of reacting. Click here to learn more about the indicators I use below and click here from my comprehensive trading strategy. Please be advised that I swing trade and will often hold onto a position for > 1 month. What you do with your $ is your business, what I do with my $ is my business.

try.png

usdtry.png

USDTRY looks primed for phase 7 of it's hyperwave. Tyler Jenks only uses weekly charts when analyzing hyperwaves and this is a daily chart. I still believe it qualifies because the patterns lines up so closely and it appears to be moving faster than most hyperwaves tend to. Yesterday we got a close below phase 6 which is the final indication to get the orders set. I have placed the following stop order to short at $6.38 with stop loss at $6.751. Target is set at the high of phase 3 ($5.01).

Thanks for reading!

@Sawcruhteez png.png

Allow me to Reintroduce Myself...
Learn How to Trade! [part 1]
Learn How to Trade! [part 2]
Wyckoff Distribution
Bitcoin Bubble Comparison
The Most Overvalued Coin in Crypto: EOS
Bitcoin Daily Update (day 195)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73