Jan 1. 2018 Cryptocurrency Consultant

in #investing7 years ago

Happy New Year everyone.

Welcome...I'm Dave.

I'm going to walk everyone step by step into becoming smarter and wealthier through investing in cryptocurrency using small amounts and minimal risk.

Everyday i will give strategies that will work if you are trying to make money in the crypto space but are new, unaware, or unsure of how to navigate these waters. None of which are anything to be ashamed of.

I'm going to try to be as simplistic as possible so I'm easily understood. No miscommunications when dealing with money.

I assure you if you follow the simple plan that will be laid out, be mindful of your research, and don't reach in the cookie jar, you will benefit greatly.

Let's be smart this year. Spread the deck and diversify heavily. If you're here reading this your ahead of the curve.

I'll include some basic information from time to time to express my philosophical and financial views. My views and opinions are my own.

Feel free to chime in at any time. Subscribe now. So you don't miss any of the daily post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptodave! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64