关于我 About me

English version at the back


来晚了。

不知道有没有人看,反正依照国际惯例,先来点自我介绍。

avividone这是我的新网名,含义是a vivid one ,太长不好叫可以叫我one,我理解one通中文路人甲中的“甲”,哈!

名字就是马甲,不重要,反正这是我,我在这里。

我是一个爱好广泛的理想主义者。

听说区块链可以永久保存无法删除,虽然有人担心泄露隐私,但我倒觉得这点很酷!

人生漫长,却又短暂,相比宇宙大爆炸的二百多亿年,甚至地球诞生的四十六亿年,人的一生如流星划过天际。

这意味着我们现在现实生活中所做过的一切,无数的追求、抉择、放弃,这意味着我们在自己人生中感受的一切,无数的感动、痛苦、欢乐,极有可能是“风过而竹不留声,雁过而潭不留影”。

所以,记录是很好的东西。可以记起来我们忘却的故事、情感。

我们可以缅怀历史、可以嘲讽历史、可以赞扬历史、可以批判历史,却无法忘却历史。

这是很有趣的。

法国哲学家笛卡儿曾说过:“我思,故我在。”

我要说:“我在,故我乱写。”

哈哈……

我的这个steemit博客的主题是“遇见更好的自己”。

在这个博客里我将会主要记录自己向着好的方向的计划和实施过程,也会穿插各种乱想乱写的内容。

希望在steemit里认识更多朋友,一起愉快玩耍。

另外,英语水平一般,但为了交流,我会尽量写出的每篇英文版本,欢迎指正


Coming late.

I don't know if anyone will see this, but in accordance with international practice, I should introduce myself first.^-^ 

Avividone this is my new screen name, the meaning is a vivid one, maybe too long is too bad called, u can call me one. In chinese 'one' 'two' 'three' 'four' are called "甲'" "乙" "丙" "丁".For example, "路人甲" means a passer-by, is a very casual form address.

What I want to express is that name doesn't matter,  this is me, I'm here,that is enough.

I am an idealist with a wide range of hobbies. This is me. 

I hear that writtting blog in the block chain can be permanently saved and can not be deleted, maybe some people worry about privacy, but I think it's cool! 

Life is long, but also is short.Compared to the about twenty billion years of the big bang, even compared to the four billion and six hundred million years of the birth of the earth, the life of the human being is like a meteor across the sky in an instants. 

This means that everything we have now done in real life, countless, pursuit , choice , give up, this means everything we feel in their own life, countless moved, pain, joy, the most likely will leaves no trace, as written in Chinese ancient poetry  "风过而竹不留声,雁过而潭不留影".

So, the record is a good thing. We can remember stories and emotions that we forget.

We can remember history, make a mockery of history, praise history, criticize history, but we can't forget history. 

This is very interesting.

The French philosopher Descartes once said, "I think therefore I am." 

I want to say: "I am, therefore I scribble." Lol~

The theme of my steemit blog is "meet a better self." 

In this blog I will mainly record yourself towards a good direction for the planning and implementation process, will be interspersed with a variety of content like scribble. 

I hope to know more friends in steemit and play happily together here.    

 In addition, my English is not good.However,for the convenience of communication , I will try to write every English version, welcome to correct it !

Sort:  

Congratulations @avividone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @avividone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46