Introduction

in #introductionyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
First of all, I want to especially thanks my friends for introducing me the universe of Steemit. I'm very happy to be a part of Steemit!

Who am I ?
Saram James SJ. 21 years old. Punjab, Pakistan.

You can call me SJ which is my social network name,Am student of food processing and preservation technology and also am working as a photographer. I also play the guitar. I have other hobbies like reading the books, and reading about new news, playing basketball and badminton.
And Especially I love to spent time with helpless kids and orphans and i like to help the poor and needy peoples.

Why Steemit ?

I wasted a lot of time,on other social media like Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and when I heard about steemit, about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things. The concept is perfect, you can't deny it. The community looks different, more easier with people, less rude and I appreciate that.

What will I be posting ?

As i said that I have many hobbies, reading the books and reading the new news, so i will post about new news and about the general knowledge and also about the other things.

A last word ?

I love the aspect of community, help each other,help the kids, help the helpless, sharing knowledge, having fun. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, to do positive things.

I hope you will feeling well and good after looking my posts.

Thanks.

GOD bless you all.IMG_20180104_001036.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice bro. God bless you.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Hi SJ [aka @saramjames]! Thanks for sharing your optimism and welcome to Steemitsphere!

The Steemian Collective is looking for active participants. Interested in getting readers? Well, the door is open for you, come on in and be listed!

Follow me please

Replyed , Resteemed , Followed and Upvoted by : Clickbaster , stay tuned for more

Welcome to steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44