Just wanted to introduce myself :)

in #introductions7 years ago

hello-1379252_960_720.jpg

Hiya Steemers/Steemies/Steemonians.... not sure which is right. But Hi, I'm Sarah.

I decided to join here for a place for me to share some of the things I love(Fashion, Jewellery, Cats, Food, Travelling). Guess this will be more of a diary of things I see that I love, or just things I find are pretty or interesting.

A bit about me : When I am not on my computer. I like to go shopping, hiking, bike riding or just meet up with friends for a coffee or something stronger ;)

Sort:  

Gday Sarah! Welcome to Steemit! Just out of interest, how long did it take your account to be verified? My wife is all waiting for hers!

Was pretty quick. I would say less than a hour.

Ok wow, so maybe my wife waiting two months is out of the ordinary... 😂

Nice! Your account seems new so I'm sending you my support. This post deserves an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome fellow Steemian! It's a great community here.

you poor girl only have 7 followers. Now you have 8! But pls don't disappoint me...

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Congratulations @fashionlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67