Introducing myself

in #introduction16 years ago

I just started on Steemit today, and I must say, there is a lot of information to ingest! I first heard of Steemit from Max Igan, whom I listen to on a regular basis. Now to figure out how all this works lol. I'm a stay at home Mom of 4 kids, of which 2 are still at home and in school. I am currently unable to work outside the home due to health issues and suffering from a traumatic brain injury about 7 years ago. I will most likely post about that in the future, since there doesn't seem to be any information from a personal level on this subject. However, for now, I will settle in and learn how Steemit works... not an easy task for my brain! I look forward to learning from others on here and sharing my thoughts. I still have to figure out how to link this to my Facebook so I can verify who I am :-) Cheers everyone from the lower mainland of B.C. Canada!

Sort:  

Congratulations @corilayn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Mucho gracias! Glad to be aboard and able to learn and share with others, much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47