Ni hao from the other side ! ;D

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

I am so happy to finally get started on Steemit!
IMG_20161129_150000_BURST002.jpg

I heard about this community from a friend and decided to give it a try.
Soooo please look after me. :)

So let's get started on my Introduction;
I am a chinese girl, who was born in the netherlands and who moved to germany at a very young age. Actually I love a lot of things :D But travelling, learning about other cultures and ofcourse EATING are highest on my list. ;P

Last year I moved to another country to end my very veryyyy long LDR.
Now me and my Husband are living happily in Germany!
PicsArt_1385673268813.jpg!

I don't know what i will post about later on but in any way i will try my best!
I am happy to meet you all and i hope we will get along!
Anywayyyyy keep steemin! :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yingyangchan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steem @yingyangchan I have sent you a tip

Welcome with us! Following you :)

Thank you so much! Happy to follow you too :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the tip! I will start by following you then :P

Welcome to steemit! Good choice for a name ying and yang i like it! Upvoted hope you follow me

Thanks!! I love what the ying and yang symbol represents! Glad you like it too! Already following you! You are an amazing painter btw!

Thank you and i paint a lot of yin and yang

Hello. Welcome to Steemit:) Do go through my posts and follow me if you like them.

Thank you! I will definitely check out your blog :)

Dann mal herzlich willkommen und eine schönen Tag euch noch ;)

Danke schön :) Dir auch noch einen schönen Tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55