Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Muhammad Yawer Naeem...... I am 21.... I am a student of International Relations.... I am from Pakistan...... The city in which I took birth is Abbottabad a nice small city of KPK province....... The weather of Abbottabad is normally cold because its a hilly area with plenty of rain forests Such as Sattu jangal, Dagri jangle, Galliyaat and sherwan etc........ My city is famous because of three reasons

  1. Its weather
  2. Its greenery
  3. Its high literacy rate i.e. around 90%
    me 963491337129291.jpg
    my abbottabad11.jpg

I belong to one of the renowned families of Abbottabad.... My father is an advocate and my mother is a house wife..... 1 am their only son along with three daughters..... I got my Matriculation from International Public School Abbottabad.... I got my fst from GC Mandian Abbottabad...... And now I am enrolled in a bachelor program in the discipline of International Relations (IR).
I am fond of doing many things while I get free i.e. I play cricket with my friends, I go out for camping, I play snooker with my mates, watch movies, read books and I also love to right blogs.......
I wanna join foreign services of Pakistan so that I use my skills to enhance the image of my country in front of the world and I am hopeful that one day I will make the world convinced that Pakistan is not a bad country and Pakistanies are a great Nation........ I know that this task of mine is not easy, however I believe that I can make it possible...... In my mind I always think that sky is the limit for me.........
I have my own two blogs at wordpress but I am not pretty satisfied with my writing skills therefore I joined steemit because its a live medium of bloggers in which I will learn a lot from My seniors and colleagues...... I hope that you like my effort...... please upvote if you like and if you don't then comment some constructive points for me due to which I may become able to brush up my skills.... Thanks a lot :) .......

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, my friend! Hope you have a great time writing here, Greetings!

Thanks a lot friend

Congratulations @yawer1796! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54